It Is Good To Be Home

While looking for the National Portrait Gallery, would you believe we found a Calvary Baptist Church in downtown Washington, D.C.?  (That is the former name of Calvary Community Church here in St. Cloud)

It is good to be back to the family, and the Calvary we call home.  Now, off to prepare for the sermon and a wedding that I will officiate this weekend…

Matthew and Chris in front of Calvary Baptist Church.

Matthew and Chris in front of Calvary Baptist Church.

Jonny said, "Look surprised."  Somehow, I just look scary.

Jonny said, "Look surprised." Somehow, I just look scary.

4 thoughts on “It Is Good To Be Home

    • I’m not sure sweetie, but I think it is around 200 years old. Unfortunately, they are not doctrinally sound. I love you! Dad

    • Ha Ha….well…yeah, I’d probably jump like that too. You got me. Good to be back my friend. Looking forward to seeing you tonight at 9pm!

Leave a Reply

