Desiring God National Conference

NatCon2009_Header_Learn

I will be at this conference this weekend with my beautiful wife, and a couple who is very dear to us.  I love the DG National Conference.  It is a time to escape with my wife, have time with great friends (old and new), and hear great teaching.

I will drive back to St. Cloud to deliver the sermon and worship with the flock at Calvary on Sunday morning (and then head back to the Cities).  So, today I am finishing the sermon.  How would you answer the question: “What is Faith?”  The text is Galatians 3:1-5.

Posting will be light to non-existent until Monday.

Grace and Peace,
Matthew

Leave a Reply

