Oh, The Love Of Books!

Peabody Library

For those who are close to me, it is no secret that I (and our whole family really) love books.  I love to hold them, smell them, read them, enjoy them, spend time with them, grow because of them, and own (in an Adler kind of way) them.

I agree with Erasmus who wrote, “I’d rather read a book than eat.” (translation: have the right priority for where you spend your money)

Because I (and we in the Molesky clan) love books, that means we love libraries.  Tony Reinke points to a website today with an amazing collection of photos of some of the most stunning libraries around the world.  Go and check them out.

As you do, I’ll be repenting over my inordinate love for books…..

3 thoughts on “Oh, The Love Of Books!

Leave a Reply

