Metamorphosis

Time to share a little family fun….

Metamorphosis is described as a “conspicuous and relatively abrupt change.”

I think that is what happened Thursday in the salon chair under the professional hand of our friend and stylist Jodi Byberg (by the way, you have to check Jodi out – she rocks!).

Colton before ::

Colton after ::

Now, I won’t do to you what I did to my wife.  I sent her that picture and let her believe it for a bit before we arrived home (hey, I don’t get to pull her leg to often!).

Despite Colton’s longings to have a mohawk, we settled on a faux hawk. I think it looks pretty tight ::

One thought on “Metamorphosis

Leave a Reply

