Prayer

Ever had your child do something that you know you should have done, and learned from it?

Isabella shared a gentle request for prayer for some members of our family last night on her blog.  It is something I should have done here long ago.

Please pray for our family.  Here is her post ::

It is easy to trust God when times are easy but when times get rough sometimes it’s hard.  Right now my family and I are going through a hard time.  I ask God every day to help me keep my faith strong in him.  Here is the most current update on our situation.

My Uncle Ed has bone cancer and lung cancer.  He has finished his radiation and the doctors say he will not survive.

My Uncle Ron also has cancer but the doctors say that he will live.  Thank the Lord.  It will be a hard summer for him though.

My Grandpa also has cancer.  He might survive for 3 years.

Please pray for them and our family.

3 thoughts on “Prayer

Leave a Reply

