You Are My Vision

Rend Collective Experiment (above) is pretty much my favorite band right now. If I am listening to music during the week, 80% of the time it is probably them. And especially on Sunday morning, as I eat a piece of toast and an egg and prepare my heart to worship and preach, they are the band that helps warm my heart for Jesus.

They are Biblical. They love the church. They sing the Gospel. The exalt and exult in God. They worship, adore, and love Jesus. And they are humble.

I’ve tried to embed a recent studio video for their version of “Be Thou My Vision,” but can’t figure out how. So, head on over to Relevant and check it out. And then go buy their albums.

And worship Jesus with them.

Leave a Reply

